Angie Herring

Parts Sales - Ext.# 209

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

angie@wayneautosalvage.com

Chris Thompson

Parts Sales - Ext.# 206

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

chris@wayneautosalvage.com

David Hinson

Parts Sales - Ext.# 224

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

david@wayneautosalvage.com

Spencer Smith

Parts Sales - Ext.# 204

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Spencer@wayneautosalvage.com

Tim Martin

Parts Sales - Ext.# 205

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Tim@wayneautosalvage.com

Salvage & Junk Car Buyers Goldsboro NC Staff

Elliott Turner

Vehicle Buyer - Ext.# 203

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Elliott@wayneautosalvage.com

Used auto parts inventory staff nc

Mark Nowell

Inventory - Ext.# 221

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Mark@wayneautosalvage.com

Wayne Auto Salvage Office Staff Accounts Payable

April Wood

Accounts Payable - Ext.# 210

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

April@wayneautosalvage.com

Wayne Auto Salvage Office Manager

Judy Gooding

Office Manager/AR - Ext.# 211

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Judy@wayneautosalvage.com

Wayne Auto Salvage Ownership

John Harrell

Operations Manager - Ext.# 202

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

John@wayneautosalvage.com

Wayne Auto Salvage NC Manager

Colby Johnson

General Manager - Ext.# 213

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Colby@wayneautosalvage.com

Wayne Auto Salvage Ownership

Dale Bevell

President - Ext.# 208

919-734-3958

800-672-5887

Dale@wayneautosalvage.com